Loading League Data....

Updated: Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 at 15:53:59
Updated: Friday, Dec 19, 2014 at 15:44:38
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 at 21:35:22
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014 at 10:49:32
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 at 10:20:38
Updated: Friday, Nov 14, 2014 at 15:52:46
Updated: Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 at 17:16:29
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 at 1:36:11
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 at 13:26:57
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 at 14:34:00
Updated: Saturday, Dec 20, 2014 at 17:11:13
Updated: Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 at 15:01:38
Updated: Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 at 15:20:54
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 4:40:41
Updated: Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 at 16:47:38
Updated: Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 at 14:19:03
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 at 23:19:18
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 at 18:02:45
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 at 19:20:08
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 22:14:28
Updated: Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 at 11:07:59
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 16:02:42
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 8:46:01
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 18:58:13
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 at 18:31:44
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 13:17:05
Updated: Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 at 8:39:04
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 15:32:13
Updated: Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 at 12:54:42
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 14:28:03
Updated: Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 at 20:56:06
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 11:07:47
Updated: Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 at 21:09:28
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 at 7:52:20
Updated: Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 at 16:47:00
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 at 23:36:43
Updated: Friday, Nov 15, 2013 at 8:24:20
Updated: Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 at 21:57:09
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 at 13:45:19
Updated: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 20:35:26
Updated: Thursday, Nov 7, 2013 at 16:47:23
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 at 13:05:15
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 at 19:15:52
Updated: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 18:29:41
Updated: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 22:06:02
Updated: Friday, Nov 1, 2013 at 16:00:30
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 17:51:55
Updated: Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 at 9:32:48
Updated: Friday, Oct 31, 2014 at 12:53:23
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013 at 18:13:51
Updated: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 15:04:33
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 15:21:28
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 18:44:05
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 at 7:55:33
Updated: Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 at 11:43:49
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 at 22:01:43
Updated: Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 at 15:29:16
Updated: Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 at 10:30:08
Updated: Friday, Oct 17, 2014 at 13:28:01
Updated: Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 at 11:44:55
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 at 13:36:39
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 at 13:00:25
Updated: Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 at 14:05:06
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 11:55:05
Updated: Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 at 14:51:23
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 11:40:41
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 at 20:38:28
Updated: Friday, Oct 11, 2013 at 17:28:45
Updated: Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 at 18:20:10
Updated: Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 at 18:16:37
Updated: Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 at 22:31:13
Updated: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 18:05:21
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 12:56:48
Updated: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 1:06:55
Updated: Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 at 2:51:42
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 1, 2013 at 20:32:07
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 at 21:45:24
Updated: Friday, Sep 26, 2014 at 11:13:54
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 11:40:10
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 at 18:32:31
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 at 12:38:32
Updated: Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 at 19:23:11
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 10:11:05
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 at 17:58:40
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 11:37:42
Updated: Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 at 9:52:34
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 5:32:57
Updated: Friday, Sep 20, 2013 at 15:02:11
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 9:35:10
Updated: Friday, Sep 12, 2014 at 18:55:23
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 at 6:30:03
Updated: Saturday, Sep 14, 2013 at 11:06:46
Updated: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 2:19:48
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 at 22:02:34
Updated: Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 at 13:46:38
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 at 16:42:36
Updated: Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 at 14:52:06
Updated: Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 at 9:38:28
Updated: Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 at 12:00:37
Updated: Monday, Aug 25, 2014 at 13:21:42
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 at 17:41:08