Loading League Data....

Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 11:08:12
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 8:24:28
Updated: Friday, Dec 26, 2014 at 21:38:21
Updated: Friday, Dec 26, 2014 at 10:43:34
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 at 11:50:59
Updated: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 at 11:10:25
Updated: Saturday, Dec 20, 2014 at 9:28:05
Updated: Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 at 18:41:12
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 at 11:52:11
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 at 11:00:56
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014 at 18:51:51
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 9:12:30
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 9:07:43
Updated: Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 at 17:07:43
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 11:51:17
Updated: Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 at 8:55:07
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014 at 17:41:21
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 11:05:45
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 at 11:33:00
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 13:20:41
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 10:45:53
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 10:54:07
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 at 15:10:49
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 9:19:34
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 11:42:54
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 at 16:56:16
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 11:40:02
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 11:34:17
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 at 15:35:17
Updated: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 8:17:43
Updated: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 at 18:55:09
Updated: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 19:08:12
Updated: Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 at 8:42:48
Updated: Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 at 10:26:38
Updated: Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 at 3:03:09
Updated: Friday, Dec 27, 2013 at 7:46:28
Updated: Friday, Dec 20, 2013 at 15:33:03
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014 at 21:30:23
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 at 0:25:39
Updated: Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 at 19:35:34
Updated: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 at 11:53:36
Updated: Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 at 11:54:12
Updated: Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 at 12:20:18
Updated: Monday, Dec 8, 2014 at 23:06:15
Updated: Friday, Dec 13, 2013 at 7:06:45
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 11:41:59
Updated: Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 at 16:42:22
Updated: Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 at 7:44:08
Updated: Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 at 11:51:04
Updated: Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 at 8:53:04
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 at 22:50:55
Updated: Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 at 9:30:44
Updated: Friday, Dec 12, 2014 at 13:56:39
Updated: Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 at 3:36:12
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 at 12:22:58
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 11:27:48
Updated: Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 at 11:44:02
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 at 21:15:47
Updated: Saturday, Dec 6, 2014 at 13:37:36
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 11:58:00
Updated: Saturday, Dec 6, 2014 at 19:27:17
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 at 16:55:37
Updated: Thursday, Dec 5, 2013 at 16:58:38
Updated: Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 at 16:30:16
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 12:01:27
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 10:18:58
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 at 5:01:11
Updated: Friday, Dec 5, 2014 at 17:25:55
Updated: Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 at 16:24:14
Updated: Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 at 17:03:17
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 11:31:21
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 9:06:10
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 11:48:28
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 11:25:18
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 11:30:44
Updated: Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 at 13:48:43
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 16:20:56
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 23:30:32
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 at 17:50:40
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 6:59:38
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 20:52:35
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 10:51:03
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 11:21:02
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 11:39:48
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 at 20:42:37
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 11:46:59
Updated: Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 at 8:54:04
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 11:25:34
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 0:44:01
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 16:39:58
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 9:34:59
Updated: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 14:44:53
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 15:01:44
Updated: Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 at 22:57:19
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 9:19:49
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 14:03:48
Updated: Friday, Nov 22, 2013 at 11:16:56
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 at 23:24:11
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 at 14:39:25
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 18:28:26
Updated: Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 at 17:59:09
Updated: Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 at 23:49:02
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 10:25:09
Updated: Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 at 22:17:54
Updated: Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 at 16:56:05
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 11:58:53
Updated: Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 at 19:50:44
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 at 11:34:52
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 at 23:13:22
Updated: Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 at 18:24:57
Updated: Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 at 18:12:35
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 at 7:38:09
Updated: Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 at 14:01:39
Updated: Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 at 17:57:55
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 10:46:07
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 9:09:37
Updated: Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 at 1:01:14
Updated: Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 at 16:36:51
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 17:45:34
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 23:36:17
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 13:40:04
Updated: Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 at 10:25:46
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 13:19:19
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 9:32:24
Updated: Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 at 16:45:33
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 8:41:36
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 1:15:20
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 15:28:30
Updated: Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 at 18:27:41
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 12:00:06
Updated: Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 at 17:52:04
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 9:02:21
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 10:14:31
Updated: Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 at 22:14:30
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 at 18:56:38
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 at 7:19:14
Updated: Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 at 19:09:16
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 at 19:23:27
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 at 14:26:26
Updated: Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 at 18:09:08
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 7:48:06
Updated: Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 at 16:55:09
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 at 18:49:57
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 at 16:14:29
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 9:21:25
Updated: Friday, Nov 7, 2014 at 7:24:57
Updated: Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 at 16:44:55
Updated: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 3:08:34
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 11:21:58
Updated: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 17:22:37
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 at 13:17:56
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 11:20:57
Updated: Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 at 17:26:59
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 at 20:20:24
Updated: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 18:56:26
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 11:13:51
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 11:24:32
Updated: Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 at 18:39:40
Updated: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 18:37:44
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 12:03:16
Updated: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 16:31:54
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 8:05:36
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 11:01:00
Updated: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 18:06:16
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 10:14:12
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 0:27:02
Updated: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 18:14:00
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 11:03:09
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 11:01:36
Updated: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 19:25:16
Updated: Friday, Oct 31, 2014 at 12:49:29
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 1:21:17
Updated: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 22:15:15
Updated: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 18:02:22
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 14:21:49
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 7:33:16
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 10:32:10
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 at 2:48:40
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 17:06:53
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 2:58:30
Updated: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 12:01:27
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 11:42:02
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 11:08:33
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 at 9:42:24
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 11:46:01
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 at 11:57:36
Updated: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 19:13:03
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 3:54:48
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 0:59:07
Updated: Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 at 1:07:27
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 11:07:34
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 at 14:18:33
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 2:13:48
Updated: Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 at 19:46:20
Updated: Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 at 15:07:09
Updated: Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 at 20:11:20
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 11:57:16
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 15:48:33
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 10:33:31
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 14:14:59
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 at 16:48:17
Updated: Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 at 20:32:25
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 15:33:34
Updated: Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 at 12:55:56
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 2:53:18
Updated: Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 at 18:35:10
Updated: Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 at 18:18:49
Updated: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 at 9:51:29
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 at 22:31:06
Updated: Friday, Oct 24, 2014 at 20:27:46
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 at 8:18:36
Updated: Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 at 18:32:42
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 1:11:54
Updated: Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 at 9:24:49
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 11:03:16
Updated: Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 at 17:40:55
Updated: Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 at 18:04:22
Updated: Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 at 9:43:45
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 at 8:04:51
Updated: Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 at 15:14:21
Updated: Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 at 18:38:26
Updated: Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 at 18:02:29
Updated: Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 at 15:23:11
Updated: Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 at 18:40:55
Updated: Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 at 20:13:02
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 at 0:16:12
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 22:07:31
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 at 17:45:29
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 0:05:12
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 1:43:08
Updated: Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 at 5:30:29
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 11:37:42
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 11:51:24
Updated: Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 at 16:36:59
Updated: Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 at 11:57:37
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 at 9:31:13
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 at 5:15:23
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 10:18:36
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 11:51:35
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 0:20:09
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 at 0:30:25
Updated: Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 at 18:32:08
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 at 15:48:47
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 at 14:29:27
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 10:37:54
Updated: Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 at 11:48:51
Updated: Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 at 22:59:28
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 11:21:47
Updated: Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 at 18:46:06
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 11:04:47
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 10:44:30
Updated: Friday, Oct 10, 2014 at 16:49:35
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 10:13:05
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 at 19:00:21
Updated: Friday, Oct 10, 2014 at 15:09:59
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 10:22:44
Updated: Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 at 20:56:00
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 10:38:36
Updated: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 22:12:27
Updated: Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 at 23:41:24
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014 at 18:20:35
Updated: Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 at 17:07:51
Updated: Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 at 18:00:46
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014 at 22:15:30
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 11:48:41
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 11:06:49
Updated: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 0:00:22
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 11:31:56
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 11:02:30
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 0:34:07
Updated: Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 at 11:02:26
Updated: Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 at 23:40:53
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 11:10:23
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014 at 21:48:05
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014 at 16:13:42
Updated: Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 at 20:49:58
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 at 19:57:59
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 11:11:28
Updated: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 17:06:01
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 11:14:18
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 1:02:13
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 at 20:37:35
Updated: Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 at 23:17:28
Updated: Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 at 19:29:16
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 11:56:33
Updated: Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 at 20:34:21
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 at 8:44:10
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 at 8:38:01
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 11:03:37
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 11:13:03
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 8:45:53
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 11:39:45
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 9:44:08
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 at 12:51:53
Updated: Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 at 18:38:27
Updated: Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 at 18:37:00
Updated: Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 at 17:20:37
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 12:44:22
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 at 3:25:53
Updated: Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 at 18:01:56
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 0:26:10
Updated: Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 at 23:04:17
Updated: Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 at 7:41:44
Updated: Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 at 19:33:38
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 11:37:45
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 10:39:04
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 10:35:16
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 11:38:48
Updated: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 at 13:00:01
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 11:57:55
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 14:36:30
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 9:36:51
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 at 16:35:49
Updated: Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 at 11:52:38
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 11:06:23
Updated: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 at 18:43:51
Updated: Friday, Sep 19, 2014 at 18:19:58
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 at 10:11:52
Updated: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 at 18:49:49
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 at 0:02:31
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 11:44:06
Updated: Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 at 18:24:57
Updated: Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 at 15:57:30
Updated: Friday, Sep 19, 2014 at 19:12:24
Updated: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 at 19:11:54
Updated: Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 at 10:48:22
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 10:56:48
Updated: Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 at 21:01:26
Updated: Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 at 12:27:00
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 11:19:45
Updated: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 22:24:02
Updated: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 20:07:20
Updated: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 0:05:08
Updated: Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 at 16:41:53
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 at 18:37:34
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 0:07:21
Updated: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 12:41:23
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 10:09:59
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 at 13:49:06
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 11:33:49
Updated: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 19:14:04
Updated: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 20:00:53
Updated: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 20:00:02
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 0:58:11
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 at 22:58:41
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 19:17:33
Updated: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 12:14:48
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013 at 15:11:13
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 10:08:00
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 8:43:20
Updated: Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 at 11:35:52
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 at 10:47:22
Updated: Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 at 12:46:01
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 at 17:48:40
Updated: Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 at 22:37:24
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 at 7:46:37
Updated: Monday, Sep 1, 2014 at 1:18:56
Updated: Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 at 19:39:05
Updated: Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 at 9:37:36
Updated: Monday, Sep 1, 2014 at 17:22:06
Updated: Monday, Sep 1, 2014 at 16:50:34
Updated: Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 at 8:03:14
Updated: Monday, Sep 1, 2014 at 22:53:18
Updated: Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 at 9:58:04
Updated: Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 at 10:29:37
Updated: Monday, Sep 1, 2014 at 22:44:19
Updated: Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 at 21:15:24
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 at 17:48:15
Updated: Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 at 15:37:50
Updated: Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 at 12:00:38
Updated: Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 at 21:48:48
Updated: Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 at 0:34:19
Updated: Monday, Sep 1, 2014 at 11:03:10
Updated: Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 at 19:40:49